Free 9A0-150 Exam Braindumps
9A0-150 Adobe® Photoshop CS5 ACE Exam Questions 21–25 (page: 6)

Updated On: 10-Feb-2026

You want to import an image as a Smart Object into the currently active document in the Photoshop. What should you do to accomplish this?

  1. Choose File>Place
  2. Choose Layer> Smart Object > New Smart Object via Copy
  3. Choose file > Open as Smart Object

Answer(s): A



You select a layer and want to apply a style to it that you know is found in the Web Styles preset library. This library is not currently visible in your Styles panel. What should you do?

  1. Choose Web Styles from the Styles panel menu and apply the style.
  2. Choose Preset Manager from the Styles panel menu
  3. Open the Layer Style dialog box from the Layer > Layer Styles menu, and click the New Style button
  4. Choose File > Open, then navigate to the Presets > Styles menu, inside the Photoshop application folder

Answer(s): A



You have one image open in Photoshop and second image file on your desktop. When you drag the image file from the desktop onto the open document in Photoshop, what happens?

  1. the second image is placed on its own layer as a Smart Object.
  2. the two images are flattened into a single layer
  3. the second image is resembled to match the image size and resolution of the first image.
  4. The second image it opens into a separed file in a pannel aside the first image.

Answer(s): D



You are working on an image with a single layer. You want to put part of the image on its own layer so you can add a drop shadow layer effect to it. You make a selection of the part of the image. What should you do next?

  1. Click the New Layer button on the layers panel.
  2. Choose Layer>Layer Style> Drop Shadow
  3. Choose Layer>New>Layer
  4. Choose Layer. New> Layer via Copy

Answer(s): D



You have placed an Adobe illustrator document as a smart object inside your Photoshop image. What editing can you do to the art in Photoshop?

  1. Scale and rotate
  2. Edit the paths
  3. Turn and off Illustrator layer visibility
  4. Change file and stroke colors of the vector objects

Answer(s): A



Viewing page 6 of 14
Viewing questions 26 - 30 out of 64 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe 9A0-150 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!