Free 9A0-164 Exam Braindumps
Adobe Captivate® 5.5 ACE Exam Questions 41–45 (page: 10)

Updated On: 10-Feb-2026

Which is the most efficient way to reuse styles from a previous project?

  1. Copy object style from the first project and paste it in the new project.
  2. In the new project, click Insert > Object Style and navigate to the existing project.
  3. Export the style from the existing project and import them in the new project.
  4. Click File > New > From Object Styles.

Answer(s): C



You have added an image to one of your slides. You want this image to fly in from left when the learner takes the course.
What is the most efficient way to make this happen?

  1. Apply Motion Tween to the image.
  2. Apply appropriate Entrance effect to the image.
  3. Create this effect in Flash and add the SWF file in Captivate.
  4. Select the Fly In transition under image editing options.

Answer(s): B



How should you apply an event-based effect to an image?

  1. Create a button and set the On Success action to Apply Effect. Select the object name and then add the effect.
  2. Right-click the image and select apply effect. Then add the required effect.
  3. Set the On Success action for the image to Apply Effect. Then add the required effect.
  4. Create a button and apply an effect on the button.

Answer(s): A



You have added a ZigZag motion path effect to an image and you want to reuse this effect in some other project.
What should you do?

  1. In the Effects panel in the existing project, click Save. In the new project, click Add Effect and select Browse.
  2. In the existing project click File > Export > Effect. In the new project, click File > Import > Effect.
  3. In the Effects panel in the existing project, click Export Effect. In the new project, in Effects panel, click Import Effect.
  4. In the Effects panel in the existing project, click Import Effect. In the new project, in Effects panel, click Export Effect.

Answer(s): A



You have added a motion path effect to a text caption but you are not satisfied with the path it follows.
What should you do?

  1. Right-click the object on the timeline and select Edit Motion Path.
  2. Right-click the object on the stage and select Edit Motion Path.
  3. Click the number appearing on the bottom-right corner of the object.
  4. You cannot modify the motion path.

Answer(s): C



Viewing page 10 of 34
Viewing questions 46 - 50 out of 161 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe 9A0-164 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!