Free 9A0-281 Exam Braindumps
Adobe Captivate 5.5 with eLS Extensions Exam Questions 6–10 (page: 3)

Updated On: 10-Feb-2026

Which three items are Widget modes? (Choose three.)

  1. Snapshot
  2. Stage
  3. Preview
  4. Main
  5. Function
  6. Edit

Answer(s): A,C,E



You have created a course layout in Photoshop. You want to import the layers of the PSD file as individual objects.
What should you do?

  1. Choose File > Import > Photoshop File. Ensure that Multiple Photoshop Layer comps option is selected and click OK.
  2. Choose File > Import > Photoshop File. Ensure that Import as Objects is selected and click OK.
  3. Choose File > Import > Photoshop File. Ensure that Import as Layers is selected and click OK.
  4. Choose File > Import > Photoshop File. Ensure that Import as Flattened Image is selected and click OK.

Answer(s): C



You have created various layouts for your course screens in Photoshop and have saved the layouts as layer comps. You want to import one of the layer comps as an image in Captivate.
What should you do?

  1. In the Import PSD dialog, select Single Photoshop Layer comps, and then select the desired Layer Comp to be imported.
  2. In the Import PSD dialog, select Multiple Photoshop Layer comps, and then select the desired layer comp to be imported.
  3. In the Import PSD dialog, select Layers, then select the desired layer comp to be imported.
  4. Choose File > Import > Photoshop Layer Comps.

Answer(s): D



You have imported a PSD file with a single layer and added it to two slides. You choose Edit > Edit PSD Source File from the first slide and add a layer.
What happens when you return to Captivate?

  1. You will see the additional layer on both the slides and the library.
  2. You will see the additional layer only on the first slide and the library.
  3. You will see the additional layer on all the slides and the library.
  4. You will see the additional layer only in the library.

Answer(s): D



You have created a PSD file with layer mask applied to some of the layers.
What will happen to the mask when the PSD file is imported into Captivate?

  1. Mask cannot be imported.
  2. Mask is applied to objects in the layers.
  3. Mask is imported as a separate object.
  4. Mask is imported as a linked layer.

Answer(s): C



Viewing page 3 of 11
Viewing questions 11 - 15 out of 49 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe 9A0-281 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!