Free 9A0-409 Exam Braindumps
Adobe Premiere Pro CC 2015 ACE Questions 11–15 (page: 4)

Updated On: 9-Feb-2026

How can a user exchange one clip in a sequence for another clip in the Project panel?

  1. Drag and drop the clip from the Source monitor onto the clip segment in the sequence while holding the Alt (Windows) or Option (Mac OS X) key
  2. Drag and drop the clip segment in the sequence onto the new clip in the Project panel
  3. Drag and drop the clip segment in the sequence onto the new clip in the Source monitor
  4. Drag and drop the clip from the Source monitor into the Program monitor while holding the Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac OS X) key

Answer(s): D



Which workflow adjusts an audio transition?

  1. Double-click the transition in the Timeline Adjust the transition in the Effect Controls panel
  2. Choose Edit > Preferences > General (Premiere Pro > Preferences > General) Set a new default Timeline transition
  3. Choose Edit > Preferences > General (Premiere Pro > Preferences > General) Adjust the transition on the Effect Controls panel
  4. Double-click the transition in the Timeline Choose a new transition in the menu

Answer(s): A



There is a 2-minute audio in track AI in the current Timeline sequence. The video in track VI has a 30-second gap in the middle that is to be filled with another video clip that has In and Out markers and is 33 seconds long. The overall length of the Timeline cannot change, the 33-second clip cannot be trimmed, and the video in VI must remain intact.
What are the steps to perform this edit?

  1. Position the playhead at the beginning of the gap in the timeline. Click the Source Monitor. Select the Clip> Insert> Fit to Fill menu item.
  2. Position the playhead at the beginning of the gap in the timeline. Click the Overwrite button in the Source monitor. Select Change Clip Speed (Fit to Fill) in the Fit Clip dialog box.
  3. Mark the beginning and end of the gap in the timeline with In and Out markers. Click the Video Only icon from the Source monitor to the gap in the timeline. Select Change Clip Speed (Fit to Fill) in the Fit Clip dialog box.
  4. Mark the beginning and end of the gap in the timeline with In and Out markers. Click the Ovenxvrite button in the Source monitor. Select Change Clip Speed (Fit to Fill) in the Fit Clip dialog box.

Answer(s): D



A user wants to modify the rotation of a clip in a sequence.
Which workflow should be used?

  1. Use the Rotation tool to rotate the clip
  2. Open the Motion panel and modify the effect properties
  3. Select the clip and choose the Effect Controls panel
  4. Click the Motion tab to access controls

Answer(s): B



Which effect allows a user to apply a split screen effect on a clip?

  1. Twirl
  2. Mirror
  3. PIP
  4. Cell Pattern

Answer(s): C



Viewing page 4 of 13
Viewing questions 16 - 20 out of 60 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe 9A0-409 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!