Free AD0-C102 Exam Braindumps
Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions Questions 6–10 (page: 3)

Updated On: 10-Feb-2026

You are working on a project using the latest operating system and a certified supported video card. How should Adobe Premiere Pro be configured to take advantage of the GPU processing power for faster rendering?

  1. In Preferences > Media, check The box next to Mercury Playback Engine GPU Acceleration.
  2. Choose File > Project Settings > General. Under Renderer. choose a Mercury Playback Engine GPU Acceleration option.
  3. Choose Sequence > Sequence Settings. Under Video Renderer choose Mercury Playback Engine GPU Acceleration.
  4. Choose File > Project Settings > General. Under Renderer. choose Mercury Playback Engine Software Only.

Answer(s): C



You want to create a custom shortcut to give clips on the Timeline a specific label color.
How do you accomplish this?

  1. Navigate to Sequence > Clip Label Color. Assign shortcut
  2. Open the Keyboard Shortcuts > label Colors. Assign shortcut.
  3. Right click a clip on the timeline and select Label Color > Assign Shortcut.
  4. Open the Keyboard Shortcuts. Assign shortcut

Answer(s): A



You are working using the list view in the Project panel and would like to sort clips by date when the original media was created. The needed column is not visible.
How can you make this column visible?

  1. Right-click on the column header and choose Metadata Display.
  2. Choose Clip > Metadata Display.
  3. Choose Pile > Project Settings > Metadata.
  4. Choose Window > Metadata.

Answer(s): C



You have a series of video clips stacked on V1, 2, 3,4, and 5. Each clip also has synced audio on the timeline. How can you add an edit point to all clips simultaneously?

  1. Navigate to Clip > Edit > Add Edit
  2. Marque select all the clips. Right Click and select Add Edit Point.
  3. Using the Razor tool, hold Shift and dick at the desired point
  4. Edit > Preferences > Timeline > Add Edit Point to all Selected Clips.

Answer(s): B



You have been given multicamera footage that includes Camera Angle metadata fields.
When creating a Mutt-camera Source Sequence, how can you ensure groups of clips with marching camera angle metadata are automatically placed on the same track?

  1. Select the Create Single Multicam Source Sequence box in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Camera Angle from the drop-flown menu.
  2. Make sure the Camera Angle metadata column b visible in the Project panel. In Sequence Settings, select Camera Angle under Synchronize Point
  3. Select Camera Label from the drop-down menu in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog. Choose Automatic for the Sequence Preset.
  4. Check the box next to Preserve Camera Angle Metadata beneath Sequence Preset dropdown in the Create Multi-camera Source Sequence dialog box.

Answer(s): A



Viewing page 3 of 13
Viewing questions 11 - 15 out of 60 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe AD0-C102 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!