Free AD0-C102 Exam Braindumps
Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions Questions 11–15 (page: 4)

Updated On: 10-Feb-2026

You have a sequence m which you have tendered multiple effects, and you want to take advantage of smart rendering to speed up sequence export times.
Which preview file format option is required?

  1. H26A
  2. Quicktime
  3. l-frame only MPEG
  4. RED R3D

Answer(s): D



While working on a Premiere Pro project you want to change default 8in behavior so when you double click on a media Bin, it opens in a new window. How can you change default bin behavior on double-click?

  1. Open the Preferences panel and select the General tab. then choose an option from the Double- dick pull down menu under Bins.
  2. Open the Preferences panel and select the Media lab. then choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.
  3. Open !he Preferences panel and select the Project tab, Ihen choose an optton from the Bin Behavior pull down menu under Projects.
  4. Open Project Settings and under the General tab. choose an option from the pull down menu under Bins.

Answer(s): A



You have a large amount of clips with similar names in a bin. You are searching for a particular visual event. Out you're not sure which clip or when the event occurs. Using default settings, how can you quickly preview the contents of the clips without opening them in the Source Monitor?

  1. Set the bin to Icon view. Move the cursor across clip thumbnails without selecting them. The clip contents will be displayed.
  2. Set the bin to Icon view. Mold Command (macOS) / Ctrl (Windows) while moving the cursor across clip thumbnails.
  3. Select all the clips in the bin and drag them into the Media Browser panel. Use playback controls to preview their contents.
  4. Set the bin to Icon view. Select the clip you would line to preview. Move the cursor across the dip thumbnails to see the contents.

Answer(s): C



You have multiple voice dips o* varying levels in a sequence. How can you quickly adjust all the clips to match a consistent level?

  1. Add the Loudness Radar effect to all tracks In the Audio Track Mixer, and choose the appropriate Broadcast preset for the specific region.
  2. Use the Essential Sound panel to tag dialogue clips as Dialogue and click the Loudness Auto-Match button.
  3. Add the Multiband Compressor effect to all Hacks in (he Audio Track Mixer, and choose the Broadcast preset.
  4. Select an the clips and dick Clip > Audio Options > Audio Gain > Normalize Max Peak To and enter the peak amplitude level.

Answer(s): B



When you change the label color of a clip in the timeline, you also want it to change automatically m the Project panel. How can you accomplish this?

  1. Choose Clip > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  2. Choose Project Settings dialog > Display the project item name and label color for all Instances.
  3. Choose Sequence > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.
  4. Choose Edit > Label > Display the project item name and label color for all instances.

Answer(s): A



Viewing page 4 of 13
Viewing questions 16 - 20 out of 60 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe AD0-C102 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!