Free AD0-C102 Exam Braindumps
Adobe Certified Instructor for Creative Cloud Video Editing Solutions Questions 16–20 (page: 5)

Updated On: 10-Feb-2026

A graphic in the Source Monitor seems to have a black background and you are not sure if it has an Alpha channel.
How can you set The Source Monitor to display the graphic contents along with areas of Transparency rather than with a black background?

  1. Open the View menu and choose Display Mode > Alpha Channel.
  2. Open the Source Monitor panel menu and choose Show Transparent Pixels.
  3. Open the Source Monitor Settings menu and choose Transparency Grid.
  4. Right click the Source Monitor and choose Overlays > Alpha.

Answer(s): C



The Timeline panel is active with multiple dips m a sequence. You press the Up arrow key while working in the Timeline and the playhead jumps to the beginning of the sequence.
Why does this happen?

  1. The oily enabled track is empty.
  2. Selection Follows Playhead is disabled.
  3. The clip is not selected.
  4. Snap In Timeline is disabled.

Answer(s): B



You want to adjust only the color of the sky of a clip m a sequence.
Which tool in Adobe Premiere Pro should you use to do this?

  1. In the Lumetri Color Panel, use the White Balance Selector.
  2. In the Lumetri Color Panel, use Hue Saturation Curves.
  3. Apply the Leave Color Effect to the dip.
  4. Change the clip Blend Mode to Multiply.

Answer(s): A



The Media Cache Files in Premiere Pro are by default stored here:
· Mac Users: Macintosh HD/Users/UserName/Library/Application Support/Adobe/Common · Windows Users: C:Users\UserName\ AppData\Roaming\Adobe\Common Where can you change this location?

  1. Project Settings > Scratch Disks > Media Cache Files
  2. Sequence > Sequence Settings > Media Cache Files
  3. Preferences > Media Cache > Media Cache Files
  4. Project > Project Settings > Media Cache Files

Answer(s): B



What is a convenient way to toggle Show Guides on and off when creating titles?

  1. In the Timeline panel menu check Show Guides
  2. Use the Button Editor to add the Show Guides button.
  3. In Window > Program Monitor, check Show Guides.
  4. In the Essential Graphics panel, check Show Guides.

Answer(s): B



Viewing page 5 of 13
Viewing questions 21 - 25 out of 60 questions


Post your Comments and Discuss Adobe AD0-C102 exam prep with other Community members:

AI Tutor AI Tutor 👋 I’m here to help!